Congratulations non-tenure-track faculty on passing review

A warm congratulations to our colleagues who have recently passed their review as long-term, non-tenure-track faculty, listed below!

This process marks a significant accomplishment of your valued teaching here at Macalester, and of the contributions you make to the students, departments and overall campus. As the review process includes extensive consideration of your quality service through the viewpoint of your fellow educators and your students, we as your peers celebrate this milestone of your professional work along with you.

Your teaching and professionalism are an asset to the Macalester education! Congratulations and gratitude for your years of service here to:

Cheryl Brinkley, Theatre and Dance Sachiko Dorsey, Asian Languages & Cultures Wynn Fricke, Theatre & Dance Susan Green, Chemistry Michael Griffin, Media & Cultural Studies Christie Manning, Environmental Studies; Psychology Marianne Milligan, Linguistics; Environmental Studies Laura Nichols, Music Howard Sinker, Media & Cultural Studies Jin Stone, Asian Languages & Cultures Megan Vossler, Art & Art History Michael Zis, Political Science

Sincerely, Britt Abel, Susan Bush, Paul Cantrell, Jerald Dosch, Claudia Gianni, Rachel Huener, Elizabeth Jansen, Zornitsa Keremidchieva, Tina Kruse, Joy Laine, Sonia Mehta, Teresa Mesa, Vanessa Rousseau, Martine Sauret, and many more of your non-tenure track faculty colleagues!